Representantes

 

Minas Gerais

Belo Horizonte

Emerson Franco
Colabor Consultoria
31 99282 6169
emerson@grupocolabor.com.br

Helio Nonato
B2B Sistemas
31 99974 68 62
heliononato@claritek.com.br

Hudson Benfica
Kremer Representações
31 99142 94 22
kremer@kremerltda.com

Lilian Goulart
Altra Imp. e Exportação
31 98240 60 18
lilian.machado@mitralux.com.br

Marcelo Aguiar
Conceito Representações
31 98792 10 54
marcelo.aguiar@claritek.com.br

Betim

Glauco Rodrfigues
A&G Gerenciamento
31 97163 1476
glauco.rodrigues@aeggerenciamento.com.br

Juiz de Fora

Alfredo Costa
São Bento Engenharia
32 99949 92 85
alfredorg.costa@gmail.com

Uberlândia

Alexandre Beschizza
Consult'Air Engenharia
34 99891 13 13
consultaireng@gmail.com

Varginha

Mauricio Colares
Protur Minas Representações
35 98878 43 02
mauriciocollares@yahoo.com.br

Paraná

Curitiba

Caio Socha
Led Lighting
41 98874 14 15
caio.s@claritek.com.br

São Paulo

São Paulo

Ricardo Aued
Graaf Negocios
11 99687 58 20
ricardo.aued@claritek.com.br

Sadayuki Chinen
Kariyushi Representações
11 98370 17 35
sadayuki.chinen@claritek.com.br